MANAGE YOUR ACCOUNT

Log into our secure online system to manage your info.

To cancel a class or event you pre-booked, select "Schedule" (on mobile, click the menu in top right corner)
Please note that canceling only removes you from the roster.
If eligible, your payment for the class / event may be credited to your account per our policy.

To request a change to your monthly membership go here instead.

For any questions or issues with your billing, email us for help 🤗